Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

TimberScan Titanium for Sage Intacct

September 7 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm EDT

Free

Join us for a look inside TimberScan® Titanium, a leading AP automation solution for Sage Intacct users. You’ll see the new Cloud Capture feature with OCR and Smart Extraction technology for the most sophisticated, touch-free data experience yet. Speed up data-related tasks AND invoice approvals!

By attending, you will better understand how you and your team can leverage TimberScan Titanium to:

  • Securely manage invoices and other documents in an easy-to-use, modern interface
  • Automatically acquire invoices from your email, already coded
  • Automate approval workflows
  • Enjoy built-in integration to your Sage database

September 7th: 2pm ET | 1pm CT | 11am PT | Register

Details

Date:
September 7
Time:
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm EDT
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/5665339640558200589

Venue

Online Presentation