Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

eTakeoff SnapAI – the next evolution in electronic 2D takeoff

September 14 @ 11:00 am EDT

Free

Estimators can cut their takeoff time in half while significantly improving accuracy with the new SnapAI feature in eTakeoff Dimension Premier. Join to discover the benefits of digital takeoff powered by SnapAI and the efficiency gains of seamless integration with Sage Estimating.

September 14; 11am ET | 10am CT | 8am PT – Register

Details

Date:
September 14
Time:
11:00 am EDT
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://www.sage.com/en-us/cp/cre-customer-webcasts/

Venue

Online Presentation

Organizer

Sage