Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Introduction to Sage 300 CRE Office Connector – Excel Integration

May 12 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm EDT

Free

Sage 300 Construction and Real Estate Office Connector is a series of applications that automatically connects your Sage 300 Construction and Real Estate data to Excel. You will see how this solution can save you hours of time on reporting and analysis tasks using Excel. Best of all, Sage Office Connector is easy to learn and use and comes with a number of prebuilt queries getting you up and running immediately.

During this webinar, you’ll hear about the benefits of adding this module and we’ll show you how three separate products allow you to query, report and move data back and forth between Microsoft Excel and Sage 300 Construction and Real Estate.

May 12, 2021; 3pm ET | 2pm CT | 12pm PT | Register

Details

Date:
May 12
Time:
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm EDT
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
, ,
Website:
https://www.sage.com/en-us/cp/cre-customer-webcasts/

Venue

Online Presentation

Organizer

Sage