Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Mitigate liability in the field with Sage Field Operations for Sage 100 Contractor

September 6 @ 12:00 pm EDT

Free

Learn how to reduce litigation risk for your organization’s construction field operations with Sage 100 Contractor and Sage Field Operations. Organizing your detailed and job specific time capture, important employee-facing safety forms, daily field reports, requests for information, and archived project videos and photos give your staff the essential information they need at the touch of a screen.

Sage Field Operations for Construction; September 13 at 12pm ET | 9am PT | 11am CT – Register

Venue

Online Presentation

Organizer

Sage