Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

GCPay: Eliminate sub overbilling, missing lien waivers, and CO inaccuracies

May 13 @ 2:00 pm - 2:45 pm EDT

Free

*NEW* Eliminate sub overbilling, missing lien waivers, and CO inaccuracies with GCPay
Join us as we showcase how GCPay empowers General Contractors to streamline the pay app process with their subcontractors. Reducing and eliminating issues like:

  • Sub overbilling and math errors
  • Unapproved change orders
  • Missing lien waivers
  • Hand-keying and double entry to/from ERP
  • Outdated compliance

If any of these issues touch a pain point for you, register and attend, to see how it works. GCPay integrates with Sage 300 CRE and Sage 100 Contractor.

April 29, 2021: 2pm ET | 1pm CT | 11am PT | Register

May 13, 2021: 2pm ET | 1pm CT | 11am PT | Register

Details

Date:
May 13
Time:
2:00 pm - 2:45 pm EDT
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://www.sage.com/en-us/cp/cre-customer-webcasts/

Venue

Online Presentation

Organizer

Sage