Loading Events

« All Events

BIM model to Estimating—Quickly and Easily

April 15 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm EDT

Free

Estimating with BIM
Accelerate your estimating processes with the latest in Sage Estimating using 3D model integration through Navisworks and Assemble Systems.

April 15, 2021; 3pm ET | 2pm CT | 12pm PT | Register

Details

Date:
April 15
Time:
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm EDT
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.sage.com/en-us/cp/cre-customer-webcasts/

Venue

Online Presentation

Organizer

Sage